top of page

 Booster Club Scholarship 

Jim Kaufman Award

Each year the Bow Falcon Booster Club awards graduating seniors from Bow High School with scholarships.  For 2024 applications are due Friday, April 12, 2024 by 3:00 PM.  All applications are reviewed by a Booster Club scholarship committee made up of volunteers that do not have a student in the BHS Senior class.  Scholarships are then awarded during BHS Senior Awards night. 

The 2024 Booster Club Scholarship can be completed by accessing the application by clicking on the APPLY NOW box below:

Thank you to all of our BHS athletes and

The Jim Kaufman Award, founded in 2017, has been established by the Falcon Boosters Club to honor dedication and commitment to Falcon Athletics. Prospective candidates should be an adult in the Bow community who have contributed to Bow athletics at the youth or high school level in either a coaching, mentoring or leadership capacity over a significant period of time. The candidate should possess qualities of high integrity, leadership and respect. The inaugural recipient was Jim Kaufman after whom the the award was created.


If you have a worthy candidate, please submit your selection with a description of why they are being nominated to us via email

Or Via Mail:
Bow Booster Club
55 Falcon Way
Bow, NH 03304




  • Maya Brochu

  • Owen Walton

  • Alexandra Larrabee

  • Rachel Pelletier

  • Ethan Gray


  • Sarah Guerrette

  • Noah Leuchtenberger

  • Cailyn Benson

  • Jocelyn Webber

  • Stephen Thorne

  • Zachary Anderson


  • Katelin Howe

  • Ben Neff

  • Makayla Murray

  • Amelia Coe

  • Connor Wachsmuth

  • Jack Roberge


  • Steven Guerrette

  • Emma Wilke

  • Evelyn Hatem

  • Elizabeth Guertin

  • Taylor Burnham

  • Julia Hittle


  • Lauren Goyette

  • Ben Wachsmuth

  • Sarah Ciotti


  • Emma Roberge

  • Allison Beaudette

  • Savannah Speckman

  • Ben Kimball

  • Jack Tellifson


  • Andrea Fortin

  • Aiden Koornneef

  • Duke Biehl

  • Brendan Winch

  • Austin Beaudette

  • Nandita Kasireddy


  • Shaun Lover


  • Julie Guerrette


  • Eric Phelps


  • Andrew Bushnell


  • Lee Kimball


  • Jim Kauffman

bottom of page